With Cornwall For Cornwall

Gans Kernow Rag Kernow

Westholme, Alexandra Road,

Penzance, Cornwall, TR18 4LY

Tel: 01736 331961 Email: info@cornish-pirates.com

Upcoming Fixture
London Irish
VS
Cornish Pirates
sunday, 18 November, 2018
15:00

Championship Cup Rd 2, Madejski Stadium

Get in touch with our helpful team

Contact us

Kestava Orthyn

Cornish Pirates

Westholme, Alexandra Road, Penzance, Cornwall, TR18 4LY
Tel: 01736 331961
Fax: 01736 335319

Chief Operating Officer
Robin James
robin.james@cornish-pirates.com

Sales & Marketing Assistant
Robyn Ashurst
01736 335318
robyn.ashurst@cornish-pirates.com

Ticketing Manager & Ticket Office
Sue Read
01736 331961
sue.read@cornish-pirates.com

Financial Controller
Rebecca Daniell
01736 335315
rebecca.daniell@cornish-pirates.com

Media Liaison Officer
Phil Westren
01736 335317
phil.westren@cornish-pirates.com

Community Manager
Sam Teasedale
01736 335313
community@cornish-pirates.com

Health & Safety Officer
Jan Rendall
jan.rendall@cornish-pirates.com

Referees Liaison Officer
David Holmes
01736-364333
dlholmes51@googlemail.com

 


Online Enquiry Form