With Cornwall For Cornwall

Gans Kernow Rag Kernow

Westholme, Alexandra Road,

Penzance, Cornwall, TR18 4LY

Tel: 01736 331961 Email: info@cornish-pirates.com

Upcoming Fixture
Cornish Pirates
VS
Ulster A
sunday, 22 October, 2017
14:30

B&I Cup, The Mennaye, Penzance

Get in touch with our helpful team

Contact us

Cornish Pirates

Westholme, Alexandra Road, Penzance, Cornwall, TR18 4LY
Tel: 01736 331961
Fax: 01736 335319

General Manager
Tom Magill
01736 335314
tom.magill@cornish-pirates.com

Sales & Marketing Assistant
Robyn Ashurst
01736 335318
robyn.ashurst @ cornish-pirates.com

Ticketing Manager & Ticket Office
Sue Read
01736 331961
sue.read@cornish-pirates.com
Online Ticket Booking

Financial Controller
Rebecca Daniell
01736 335315
rebecca.daniell@cornish-pirates.com

Media Liaison Officer
Phil Westren
01736 335317
phil.westren@cornish-pirates.com

Community Manager
Sam Teasedale
01736 335313
community@cornish-pirates.com

Referees Liaison Officer
David Holmes
01736-364333
dlholmes51@googlemail.com

 


Online Enquiry Form