With Cornwall For Cornwall

Gans Kernow Rag Kernow

Westholme, Alexandra Road,

Penzance, Cornwall, TR18 4LY

Tel: 01736 331961 Email: info@cornish-pirates.com

News Categories
News Archives
News & Fixtures

All the Latest News & Fixtures...

Cornish Pirates Fixtures 2019/20

Posted: July 1, 2019
Categories:
News Categories
News Archives

Cornish Pirates Fixtures 2019/20

As at 1200 on the 1st July 2019

The Championship Cup games are listed in bold and the Greene King IPA Championship fixtures aren’t. Note immediately below that there will be one pre-season Friendly occasion only, in the form of the triangular set of matches mentioned.

Friendly Sat 24 August:

Redruth/Camborne triangular set of matches – at Redruth – ko 2.30pm

Round 1 Sat 21 September – ko 3pm
London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates

Round 2 27/28/29 September
Yorkshire Carnegie vs Cornish Pirates
(confirmation from Yorkshire Carnegie reference their chosen actual day and kick-off time is awaited)

Round 3 Friday 4 October – ko 7.45pm
Nottingham vs Cornish Pirates

Round 1 Sunday 13 October – ko 2.30pm
Cornish Pirates vs Ealing Trailfinders

Round 2 Saturday 19 October – ko 2.30pm
Doncaster Knights vs Cornish Pirates

Round 3 Sunday 27 October – ko 2.30pm
Cornish Pirates vs Newcastle Falcons

Round 4 Friday 1 November – ko 7.45pm
Nottingham vs Cornish Pirates

Round 5 Sunday 10 November – 2.30pm
Cornish Pirates vs Ampthill

Round 6 Friday 15 November – 7.45pm London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates

Weekend 23 November – A Reserve Weekend

Round 4 Sunday 1 December – ko 2.30pm
Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham

Round 5 Sunday 8 December – 2.30pm
Cornish Pirates vs Yorkshire Carnegie

Round 6 Saturday 14 December – ko 2pm
Cornish Pirates vs London Scottish

Round 7 Sunday 22 December – ko 2.30pm
Cornish Pirates vs Hartpury RFC

Weekend 4 January – A No Rugby Weekend

Round 8 Sunday 12 January – ko 2.30pm
Cornish Pirates vs Yorkshire Carnegie

Round 9 Saturday 18 January – ko 2pm
Jersey Reds vs Cornish Pirates

Round 10 Sunday 26 January – ko 2.30pm
Cornish Pirates vs Bedford Blues

Round 11 Saturday 1 February – ko 3pm
Coventry vs Cornish Pirates

Round 12 Sunday 9 February – ko 2.30pm
Cornish Pirates vs Doncaster Knights

Round 13 Sunday 16 February – ko 3pm
Newcastle Falcons vs Cornish Pirates

Weekend 22 February – Cup Quarter-Finals/Reserve

Round 14 Sunday 1 March – ko 2.30pm
Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham

Weekend 7 March – A Reserve Weekend

Round 15 Saturday 14 March – ko 3pm
Ampthill vs Cornish Pirates

Round 16 Sunday 22 March – ko 2.30pm
Cornish Pirates vs London Scottish

Round 17 27/28/29 March
Hartpury RFC vs Cornish Pirates
(confirmation from Hartpury RFC reference their chosen actual day and kick-off time is awaited)

Round 18 Sunday 5 April – ko 3pm
Yorkshire Carnegie vs Cornish Pirates

Round 19 Sunday 12 April – ko 2pm
Cornish Pirates vs Jersey Reds

Weekend 18 April – Cup Semi-Finals/Reserve

Round 20 Saturday 25 April – ko 3pm
Bedford Blues vs Cornish Pirates

Round 21 Sunday 3 May – ko 2.30pm
Cornish Pirates vs Coventry

Round 22 Saturday 9 May – ko 3pm
Ealing Trailfinders vs Cornish Pirates

Weekend 16th May – Championship Cup Final

For regularly updated information about Cornish Pirates fixtures please visit www.cornish-pirates.com