Penzance & Newlyn RFC
The Pirates Rugby Club
Pirates Amateurs

Table & Results 2012/13 - to 05/01/2013

  Team P W D L F A B Pts Pts
1 St Ives (SW) 15 15 0 0 619 146 11 66
2 Teignmouth 14 13 0 1 554 171 12 64
3 Tiverton 15 11 1 3 352 240 7 53
4 Saltash 13 10 0 3 397 223 8 48
5 Withycombe 15 10 0 5 388 277 6 46
6 Hayle 15 7 2 6 291 324 5 37
7 Pirates Amateurs 15 6 1 8 266 309 6 32
8 Old Plymothian & Mannamedian 14 6 0 8 372 347 6 30
9 Falmouth 15 5 1 9 289 418 6 28
10 Newquay Hornets 15 5 0 10 389 374 9 24
11 Crediton 15 4 3 8 197 286 2 24
12 Liskeard-Looe 14 3 1 10 200 402 4 13
13 Plymouth Barbarians 14 1 1 12 92 467 4 10
14 Wessex 15 1 0 14 131 553 4 8

Pirates Amateurs Results

Saturday, 05 January 2013
Pirates Amateurs 11 - 24 St Ives

Saturday, 15 December 2012
Saltash 16 - 3 Pirates Amateurs

Saturday, 08 December 2012
Withycombe 8 - 7 Pirates Amateurs

Saturday, 01 December 2012
Pirates Amateurs 27 - 16 Old Plymothian & Mannamedian

Saturday, 17 November 2012
Newquay Hornets 56 - 10 Pirates Amateurs

Saturday, 10 November 2012
irates Amateurs 30 - 5 Liskeard-Looe

Saturday, 27 October 2012
Hayle 16 - 9 Pirates Amateurs

Saturday, 20 October 2012
Pirates Amateurs 37 - 20 Falmouth

Saturday, 13 October 2012
Crediton 13 - 13 Pirates Amateurs

Saturday, 06 October 2012
Pirates Amateurs 41 - 16 Wessex

Saturday, 29 September 2012
Tiverton 8 - 20 Pirates Amateurs

Saturday, 22 September 2012
Pirates Amateurs 15 - 29 Teignmouth

Saturday, 15 September 2012
St Ives 44 - 14 Pirates Amateurs

Saturday, 08 September 2012
Pirates Amateurs 12 - 26 Saltash

Saturday, 01 September 2012
Plymouth Barbarians 12 - 17 Pirates Amateurs

 


 

© Penzance & Newlyn RFC
Westholme, Alexandra Road, Penzance, Cornwall, TR18 4LY
Tel: 01736 351568