Penzance & Newlyn RFC
The Pirates Rugby Club
Penzance & Newlyn RFC Formed 1945 From Penzance RFC 1876 - 1945 & Newlyn RFC 1894 - 1945
Youth Rugby Contacts
Title/Age group Name Telephone Email
Chairpersons Cullam Osborne 01736 350744 07972 924 832 cullam-sashaosborne@sky.com
Mark Gilmour 07515 973 955 markgilmour23@aol.com
Mike Williams 01736 365479 07719 775 619 mikewpzn@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary Cozette Shrosbree 01736 330596 0784 0457495 piratesyouthsecretary@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Secretary kylie Combellack
Treasurer Madeleine Nicholls 01736 363436 07731 776767 boswarthenfarm@googlemail.com
Fixtures Secretaries Craig and Kerry Flack 01736 788571 07868 48 6926 craigflack@btconnect.com
Membership Secretary kylie Combellack 07970 185 113 kyliecombellackrugby@hotmail.co.uk
Child Welfare Officer Amanda Prosser 07890 564 268 amanda.prosser2@btinternet.com
Coaching Coordinator See Chairs
Head of Fundraising See Sec
Social Secretary
Volunteer Coordinator See Sec
Kit Secretary JP Shrosbree 01736 330596 07858 811 308 jaypee75@hotmail.co.uk
U7 Team Manager Emma Simons 01736 332268 07763 109 495 emma.simons76@hotmail.co.uk
U7 Coach 1
U7 Coach 2
U8 Team Manager Sian Matthews 07818 45 5536 sian82@rocketmail.com
U8 Coach 1 John Griffiths 07888 334 946 joannegriffiths.0@gmail.com
U8 Coach 2 Jon Dash 07795 522 548
U8 Coach 3 Stephen Loder 07772 543 864
U9 Team Manager kylie Combellack 01736 365801 07970 185 113 kyliecombellackrugby@hotmail.co.uk
U9 Coach 1 Gary Randell gazrandall@hotmail.com
U Coach 2 Paul Boulton 07846 858 812 paul.boulton11@btinternet.com
U9 Coach 3 Rob Prout 01736 786277 07713 345 925 rob_prout@hotmail.com
U9 Coach 4 Ben Beckerleg 07894 177 242 lucyandben@sky.com
U9 Coach 5 John Williams johnandemma@chypeswar.wanadoo.co.uk
U9 Coach 6 Julian Gwennap trevervenfarm@btconnect.com
U10 Team Manager Mark Gilmour 07515 973 955 markgilmour23@aol.com
U10 Coach 1 Simon Stone 01736 710876 07812 335 474 tashsiandharv@hotmail.com
U10 Coach 2 Ben Eddy 07799 414 262 b1eddy@hotmail.com
U11 Team Managers See coaches
U11 Coach 1 Lloyd Harris 07810 823 390 boyharris@hotmail.co.uk
U11 Coach 2 Pete Roberts 07970 825 103 pjr@colensox.plus.com
U11 Coach 3 Ben Beckerleg 07894 177 242 lucyandben@sky.com
U11 Coach 4 Andrew Barrett 07974 187 750 andrew.barrett8@btopenworld.com
U12 Team Managers Craig Wragg 07808 805 068 craigwragg@hotmail.co.uk
U12 Coach 1 Mike Williams 01736 365479 07719 775 619 mikewpzn@yahoo.co.uk
U12 Coach 2 Tony Hands 07710 169 491
U12 Coach 3 Bernard Durrant 07896 280 162 sunnybank-hotel@btconnect.com
U12 Coach 4 Liam Kearey liamkearey@googlemail.com
U13 Team Manager Louise Snelson 01736787756 07837 596 357 louisesnelson@hotmail.co.uk
U13 Coach 1 Cullam Osborne 07833 448 412 cullam-sashaosborne@sky.com
U13 Coach 2 JP Shrosbree 01736 330596 07858 81 1308 jaypee75@hotmail.co.uk
U13 Coach 3 Andrew Stacey stacey@coombevaleno1.fsnet.co.uk
U13 Coach 4 Liam Kearey liamkearey@googlemail.com
U14 Team Manager Neil Walden & Deborah Stevens 01736 763417 07977 092 262 neil_walden@msn.com stevensdeb@hotmail.co.uk
U14 Coach 1 Steve Friggins 01736 363734 stephenfriggens@live.co.uk
U14 Coach 2 Matthew George lookinggood.george@gmail.com
U14 Coach 3 Paul Ashley paulashley1@talktalk.net
U14 Coach 4 Tony Richards tonyrich24@btinternet.com
U15 Team Manager Anna George 01736 369426 07979 771 042 annamae72@googlemail.com
U15 Coach 1 Adrian Bick 07970 534 832 abick@penryn-college.cornwall.sch.uk or clarebick@btinternet.com
U15 Coach 2 Les Hall 07791 008 916 les.hall@me.com
U16 Team Manager Anne-Marie Osborne 07787 409 131 branwellbabe@aol.com
U16 Coach 1 Kevin Osborne 01736 362001 07528 697 431 flankerozzy@aol.com
U16 Coach
U16 Coach
Colts Managers Angela Hole
Wendy Nicholas
01736 871835 07855 416 519 angie2222@hotmail.co.uk trevedra@btconnect.com
© Penzance & Newlyn RFC
Westholme, Alexandra Road, Penzance, Cornwall, TR18 4LY
Tel: 01736 351568